لويانغ مينجزين تحمل الكرة الصلب المحدودة

المنتجات

  • كرات Si3N4
    اتصال الان

    كرات Si3N4

    وزن الكرة Si3N4 أقل من نصف وزن الكرة الفولاذية العامة مع الأداء البدني الممتاز. وبالتالي ، تستخدم هذه الكرات في الفضاء الجوي ، محامل عالية الدقة ، توليد طاقة الرياح ، المضخات ، الصمامات ، إلخ.أكثر
  • كرات زركونيا
    اتصال الان

    كرات زركونيا

    وزن الكرة زركونيا (الكرة Zr02) هو 77 ٪ من وزن الكرة الصلب العام. الى جانب ذلك ، كرات زركونيا لها أداء مادي ممتاز. وبالتالي ، يتم استخدام كرات الزركونيوم في المضخات والصمامات ومحامل السيراميك إلخ.أكثر
لويانغ مينجزين تحمل الفولاذ الكرة والشركة المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة لكرات السيراميك الشهيرة والموردين في الصين، تقدم مع كرات سيراميك عينة مجانية، مرحبا بكم في استيراد عالية الدقة الأكبر كرات سيراميك في المخزون من مصنعنا.
التحقيق

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول الاقتباس أو التعاون، لا تتردد بمراسلتنا على info@mzsteelball.com أو استخدام نموذج الاستفسار التالي. لدينا مندوب المبيعات سوف نتصل بك خلال 24 ساعة. شكرا لاهتمامكم بمنتجاتنا.

اتصل بنا
عنوان: لوبو قرية، مدينة مانجلينج، يانشى، لويانغ، خنان، الصين.
الهاتف: +86 (0)379 6439 0720
فاكس: +86 (0)379 6439 0720
البريد الإلكتروني:info@mzsteelball.com
الصفحة الرئيسية | من نحن | المنتجات | المعلومات التقنية | معرض الصور | أخبار الحدث & | اتصل بنا | الهاتف المحمول | XML | الرئيسية الصفحة

Luoyang Mingzhen Bearing Steel Ball Co.,Ltd

Products

Ceramic Balls

  • Si3N4 Balls
    Contact Now

    Si3N4 Balls

    Weight of a Si3N4 ball is less than half weight of a general steel ball with excellent physical performance. Thus, these balls are using in aerospace, high precision bearings, wind power generation, pumps, valves etc.Read More
  • Zirconia Balls
    Contact Now

    Zirconia Balls

    Weight of a zirconia ball (Zr02 ball) is 77% weight of a general steel ball. Besides, zirconia balls have excellent physical performance. Thus, zirconia balls are used in pumps, valves, ceramic bearings etc.Read More
Luoyang Mingzhen Bearing Steel Ball Co., Ltd is one of the famous ceramic balls manufacturers and suppliers in China, providing with ceramic balls free sample, welcome to import high precision bulk ceramic balls in stock from our factory.

POPULAR PRODUCTS

Ceramic Ball
Feedback

If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us at info@mzsteelball.com or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.

Contact Us
Address: Liupo village, Mangling Town, Yanshi, Luoyang, Henan, China.
Tel: +86 (0)379 6439 0720
Fax: +86 (0)379 6439 0720
E-mail:info@mzsteelball.com
Home | About Us | Products | Technical information | Photo Gallery | News & Event | Contact Us | Mobile | XML