لويانغ مينجزين تحمل الكرة الصلب المحدودة

المنتجات

  • كرات الصلب الكروم
    اتصال الان

    كرات الصلب الكروم

    وتستخدم كرات الصلب الكروم (كرات الصلب واضعة) في صناعة الكرة والأسطوانية ومجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات السيارات. المواد من كرات الصلب الكروم هو Gcr15 (ايسي 52100).أكثر
  • كرات الصلب الكربوني
    اتصال الان

    كرات الصلب الكربوني

    يمكن فصل الكرات الفولاذية الكربونية إلى كرات من الصلب الكربوني الناعم وكرات الصلب الكربوني الصلبة وفقًا لسطحها. وتستخدم هذه الكرات في الدراجات ، والأقفال ، ورف ، والحقائب وغيرها.أكثر
  • 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كرات
    اتصال الان

    304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كرات

    304 كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأكثر شعبية. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع 304 كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الصمامات ، التطبيقات الطبية ، المضخات ، الرشاشات ، المحرضين ، تجهيز الأغذية إلخ.أكثر
  • 440C كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    اتصال الان

    440C كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    تحتوي كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 440C على قوة ودقة مادية متساوية مع كرات الصلب AISI 52100 من الكروم. وتستخدم هذه الكرات على نطاق واسع في محامل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والصمامات والمضخات والبترول والملاحة وما إلى ذلك.أكثر
  • 201 كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    اتصال الان

    201 كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    وتستخدم على نطاق واسع كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 201 في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات مثل التبديل ، تجهيزات السيارات ، والحقائب ، ومصابيح إلخ. المواد من 201 كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير مغناطيسية مع أداء ضعيف لمقاومة مانع االصدأ والمقاومة للتآكل.أكثر
  • 316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كرات
    اتصال الان

    316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كرات

    وتستخدم كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 في الرشاشات والمحامل وتجهيزات الأنابيب والصمامات والمضخات وما إلى ذلك. المواد من كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 تشمل 2-3 ٪ الموليبدينوم مما يجعلها ممتازة مقاومة التآكل ومانع الصدأ.أكثر
  • كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L
    اتصال الان

    كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L

    316L الكرة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو أخف وأكثر من ذلك التسلق أن 316 الكرة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. مع أداء أفضل لمقاومة التآكل و antifust ، وتستخدم أيضا كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L للمجوهرات والتطبيق الطبي.أكثر
  • 420 كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    اتصال الان

    420 كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    420 الكرة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو منتج ممتاز لتلك الصناعات التي لديها متطلبات عالية الدقة ومقاومة الصدأ. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع هذه الكرات في المحامل ، والصمامات ، والولاعات ، والمضخات ، والتجهيزات ، وعجلات سلسلة الخ.أكثر
  • 302 كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    اتصال الان

    302 كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    تستخدم كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 302 على نطاق واسع للصمامات والمضخات والرشاشات والمحرضات وتجهيز الأغذية إلخ. إن مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 302 تقدم مقاومة جيدة للتآكل وحسن مانع االصدأ ولكن صلابة ضعيفة.أكثر
لويانغ مينجزين تحمل الفولاذ الكرة المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة كرات الصلب والموردين في الصين، تقدم مع كرات الصلب عينة مجانية، مرحبا بكم في استيراد عالية الدقة الأكبر تحمل الكرات، المحامل في المخزون من مصنعنا.
التحقيق

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول الاقتباس أو التعاون، لا تتردد بمراسلتنا على info@mzsteelball.com أو استخدام نموذج الاستفسار التالي. لدينا مندوب المبيعات سوف نتصل بك خلال 24 ساعة. شكرا لاهتمامكم بمنتجاتنا.

اتصل بنا
عنوان: لوبو قرية، مدينة مانجلينج، يانشى، لويانغ، خنان، الصين.
الهاتف: +86 (0)379 6439 0720
فاكس: +86 (0)379 6439 0720
البريد الإلكتروني:info@mzsteelball.com
الصفحة الرئيسية | من نحن | المنتجات | المعلومات التقنية | معرض الصور | أخبار الحدث & | اتصل بنا | الهاتف المحمول | XML | الرئيسية الصفحة

Luoyang Mingzhen Bearing Steel Ball Co.,Ltd

Products

Steel Balls

  • Chrome Steel Balls
    Contact Now

    Chrome Steel Balls

    Chrome steel balls (bearing steel balls) are used in the ball and roller bearing industry and for a variety of automobile applications. The material of chrome steel balls is Gcr15 (AISI 52100).Read More
  • Carbon Steel Balls
    Contact Now

    Carbon Steel Balls

    Carbon steel balls could be separated into soft carbon steel balls and hard carbon steel balls according to their surface. These balls are used in bicycles, locks, shelf, bags etc.Read More
  • 304 Stainless Steel Balls
    Contact Now

    304 Stainless Steel Balls

    304 stainless steel balls are the most popular stainless steel balls. 304 stainless steel balls are widely used in valves, medical applications, pumps, sprayers, agitators, food processing etc.Read More
  • 440C Stainless Steel Balls
    Contact Now

    440C Stainless Steel Balls

    440C stainless steel balls have similar material strength and accuracy with AISI 52100 chrome steel balls. These balls are widely used in stainless steel bearings, valves, pumps, petroleum, navigation etc.Read More
  • 201 Stainless Steel Balls
    Contact Now

    201 Stainless Steel Balls

    201 stainless steel balls are widely used in variety of industries like switch, motor fittings, bags, lamps etc. The material of 201 stainless steel balls is nonmagnetic with poor performance of antirust and corrosion resistance.Read More
  • 316 Stainless Steel Balls
    Contact Now

    316 Stainless Steel Balls

    316 stainless steel balls are used in sprayers, bearings, pipe fittings, valves, pumps etc. The material of 316 stainless steel balls includes 2-3% molybdenum which makes them have excellent corrosion resistance and antirust.Read More
  • 316L Stainless Steel Balls
    Contact Now

    316L Stainless Steel Balls

    316L stainless steel ball is softer and more shinning that 316 stainless steel ball. With better performance of corrosion resistance and antifust, 316L stainless steel balls are also used for jewelry and medical application.Read More
  • 420 Stainless Steel Balls
    Contact Now

    420 Stainless Steel Balls

    420 stainless steel ball is an excellent product for those industries which have requirements of high precision and rust resistance. These balls are widely used in bearings, valves, lighters, pumps, motor fittings, chain wheels etc.Read More
  • 302 Stainless Steel Balls
    Contact Now

    302 Stainless Steel Balls

    302 stainless steel balls are widely used for valves, pumps, sprayers, agitators and food processing etc. The material of 302 stainless steel ball offer good corrosion resistance and good antirust but poor hardness.Read More
Luoyang Mingzhen Bearing Steel Ball Co., Ltd is one of the famous steel balls manufacturers and suppliers in China, providing with steel balls free sample, welcome to import high precision bulk bearing balls, bearings in stock from our factory.
Feedback

If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us at info@mzsteelball.com or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.

Contact Us
Address: Liupo village, Mangling Town, Yanshi, Luoyang, Henan, China.
Tel: +86 (0)379 6439 0720
Fax: +86 (0)379 6439 0720
E-mail:info@mzsteelball.com
Home | About Us | Products | Technical information | Photo Gallery | News & Event | Contact Us | Mobile | XML